We Love New Ozzy Osbourne Album

OZZY OSBOURNE releases his first album in 10 years, “Ordinary Man” is out now via Epic Records. 

Yesterday, Ozzy release one last teaser before album release with the single “It’s a Raid”. The song features a guest appearance by Post Melone. The album was produced by Andrew Watt who also recorded guitars track for the album, with Duff McKagan (Guns N’ Roses) on bass and Chad Smith (Red Hot Chili Peppers) on drums. 

“Ordinary Man” also features guest appearances such as Tom Morello from Rage Against The Machine, Slash of Guns N’ Roses or Elton John, who sang a duet with Ozzy on a title track.

OZZY OSBOURNE – It’ A Raid (ft. Post Malone)