FOO FIGHTERS announce new album and release new song “Shame Shame”

Listen to FOO FIGHTERS’ new song “Shame Shame”, taken from their upcoming tenth studio album Medicine At Midnight which is set to release on February 5th 2021. 

Speaking to Kerrang! at the start of 2020 about their new album, Foos mainman Dave said: “I’m fucking excited for people to hear it and I can’t wait to jump on that fucking stage to play it.

“There are choruses on this record that 50-fucking-thousand people are gonna sing, and it’s gonna bring everyone’s fucking hearts together in that moment. And that’s what it’s all about.”

Medicine At Midnight tracklist:

  1. Making A Fire
  2. Shame Shame
  3. Cloudspotter
  4. Waiting On A War
  5. Medicine At Midnight
  6. No Son Of Mine
  7. Holding Poison
  8. Chasing Birds
  9. Love Dies Young

Medicine At Midnight will be released February 5, 2021, via Roswell Records/Columbia Records.

Source: KERRANG!