BIFFY CLYRO: New Single And Album Release Date

This week, Scottish rockers BIFFY CLYRO unveiled a title of their new album, which will be called “A Celebration Of Endings”. The follow up to 2016’s Ellipsis is set to release on 15th May 2020.

Simon Neil explains that “This is a very forward-looking album from a personal perspective and a societal perspective. The title is about seeing the joy in things changing, rather than the sadness. Change means progression and evolution. You can retain everything you loved before, but let’s lose the bad shit. It’s about trying to take back control.”

Together with the announcement the band releases their second single from the upcoming album, END OF, which you can listen here:

The tracklist for A Celebration Of Endings is as follows:

1. North Of No South
2. The Champ
3. Weird Leisure
4. Tiny Indoor Fireworks
5. Worst Type Of Best Possible
6. Space
7. End Of
8. Instant History
9. The Pink Limit
10. Opaque
11. Cop Syrup